Starfsfólk

Leita:

Sía:

Nafn Netfang Sími
Anna H Hildibrandsdóttir, lektor annah@bifrost.is  
Bjarki Þór Grönfeldt Gunnarsson, lektor bjarkig@bifrost.is  
Brynjar Þór Þorsteinsson, lektor brynjar@bifrost.is  
Diljá Helgadóttir, lektor dilja@bifrost.is  
Elín H Jónsdóttir, lektor elinj@bifrost.is  
Erlendur Ingi Jónsson, lektor erlendur@bifrost.is  
Hanna Kristín Skaftadóttir, lektor hannak@bifrost.is  
Haraldur Daði Ragnarsson, lektor haraldurr@bifrost.is  
Jón Freyr Jóhannsson, lektor jonfreyr@bifrost.is 4333000
Kári Joensen, lektor kari@bifrost.is  
Sigurdur Blöndal, lektor sigurdurblondal@bifrost.is  
Unnar Steinn Bjarndal Björnsson, lektor usb@bifrost.is  
Þóra Þorgeirsdóttir, lektor thorat@bifrost.is