Starfsfólk

Leita:

Sía:

Nafn Netfang Sími
Aðalheiður Snæbjarnardóttir, stundakennari adalheidursn@bifrost.is  
Agnar Jón Ágústsson, stundakennari agnarj@bifrost.is  
Aino Freyja Jarvela, stundakennari aino@bifrost.is  
Aldís Guðný Sigurðardóttir, stundakennari aldis@bifrost.is +310639403919
Alexandra Mjöll Jóhönnudóttir, stundakennari alexandra@bifrost.is  
Anna Marín Þórarinsdóttir, stundakennari annamarin@bifrost.is  
Arna Kristín Einarsdóttir, stundakennari arnae@bifrost.is 5452500
Arnar Heimir Lárusson, stundakennari arnarl@bifrost.is  
Arndís Vilhjálmsdóttir, stundakennari arndisv@bifrost.is  
Auður H Ingólfsdóttir, stundakennari audurhi@bifrost.is  
Auður Hrefna Guðmundsdóttir, stundakennari audurg@bifrost.is  
Ágústa Hrund Steinarsdóttir, stundakennari agustas@bifrost.is  
Álfheiður Eva Óladóttir, stundakennari alfheidur@bifrost.is  
Árni Sverrir Hafsteinsson, stundakennari arni@bifrost.is  
Áslaug Benediktsdóttir, stundakennari aslaugb@bifrost.is  
Bárður Örn Gunnarsson, stundakennari bardur@bifrost.is  
Bergur Ebbi Benediktsson, stundakennari bergurebbi@bifrost.is  
Bjarni Bragi Kjartansson, stundakennari bjarnik@bifrost.is  
Bjarni Heiðar Halldórsson, stundakennari bjarnih@bifrost.is  
Björg Ingadóttir, stundakennari bjorg@bifrost.is  
Bryndís Gunnlaugsdóttir Holm, stundakennari bryndisgunn@bifrost.is  
Bryndís Ísfold Hlöðversdóttir, stundakennari bryndisih@bifrost.is 6973040
Daníel Isebarn Ágústsson, stundakennari daniel@bifrost.is  
Davíð Guðmundur Kristinsson, stundakennari davidk@bifrost.is  
Edda Blumenstein, stundakennari eddab@bifrost.is  
Einar Hrafn Stefánsson, stundakennari einarstefans@bifrost.is  
Elmar Hallgríms Hallgrímsson, stundakennari elmarhall@bifrost.is  
Eva Halldórsdóttir, stundakennari evahalldorsdottir@bifrost.is  
Eva María Jónsdóttir, stundakennari evamaria@bifrost.is  
Fida Abu Libdeh, stundakennari fida@bifrost.is  
Flosi Hrafn Sigurðsson, stundakennari flosih@bifrost.is  
Friðfinnur Freyr Guðmundsson, stundakennari fridfinnur@bifrost.is  
Georg Kristinsson, stundakennari georgk@bifrost.is  
Grétar Sveinn Theodórsson, stundakennari gretarth@bifrost.is  
Guðmundur Heiðar Guðmundsson, stundakennari gudmundurg@bifrost.is  
Guðný Guðjónsdóttir, stundakennari gudny@bifrost.is  
Guðrún Steinþórsdóttir, stundakennari gudrunsteinthors@bifrost.is  
Gunnar Ólafur Haraldsson, stundakennari gunnar@bifrost.is  
Gunnar Óskarsson, stundakennari gunnaro@bifrost.is  
Gunnar Sigvaldason, stundakennari gunnars@bifrost.is  
Halldóra Traustadóttir, stundakennari halldorat@bifrost.is  
Hanna Björg Konráðsdóttir, stundakennari hannabjorg@bifrost.is 5696000
Helga Kristín Biering Auðunsdóttir, stundakennari helgaa@bifrost.is  
Helgi Valur Friðriksson, stundakennari helgif@bifrost.is  
Henný María Frímannsdóttir, stundakennari henny@bifrost.is  
Hólmar Örn Finnsson, stundakennari holmar@bifrost.is  
Hulda Ragnheiður Árnadóttir, stundakennari huldar@bifrost.is  
Húni Jóhannesson, stundakennari huni@bifrost.is +46 31 786 29 64
Ingi B. Poulsen, stundakennari ingipoulsen@bifrost.is  
Ingibjörg Ingvadóttir, stundakennari ingibjorging@bifrost.is  
Ingibjörg Lilja Ómarsdóttir, stundakennari ingibjorgl@bifrost.is  
Ingvar Örn Ingvarsson, stundakennari ingvar@bifrost.is  
Ísól Fanney Ómarsdóttir, stundakennari isolf@bifrost.is  
Jón Brynjar Birgisson, stundakennari jonb@bifrost.is  
Kári Finnsson, stundakennari karif@bifrost.is  
Kolbrún Garðarsdóttir, stundakennari kolbrun@bifrost.is 5271600
Lara Wilhelmine Hoffmann, stundakennari laraw@bifrost.is  
Maj Britt Hjördís Briem, stundakennari majb@bifrost.is  
Marc Daníel Skipstað Volhardt, stundakennari volhardt@bifrost.is  
Margrét Ágústa Sigurðardóttir, stundakennari margrets@bifrost.is  
Michael Hendrix, stundakennari michael@bifrost.is  
Páll Kristján Pálsson, stundakennari pallkristjan@bifrost.is  
Pétur Fannar Gíslason, stundakennari peturg@bifrost.is  
Pétur Jóhannes Óskarsson, stundakennari peturo@bifrost.is  
Ragna Kemp Haraldsdóttir, stundakennari ragna@bifrost.is  
Rán Tryggvadóttir, stundakennari ran@bifrost.is  
Samúel Gunnarsson, stundakennari samuelg@bifrost.is  
Signý Leifsdóttir, stundakennari signyl@bifrost.is 6595945
Sigríður Arnardóttir, stundakennari sirry@bifrost.is  
Sigurður Magnús Harðarson, stundakennari sigurdurmh@bifrost.is  
Sigurður Örn Hilmarsson, stundakennari sigurdurh@bifrost.is 5111206
Skúli Sigurður Ólafsson, stundakennari skuli@bifrost.is  
Snjólaug Ólafsdóttir, stundakennari snjolaugo@bifrost.is  
Steinunn Þórhallsdóttir, stundakennari steinunn@bifrost.is  
Sverrir Hjálmarsson, stundakennari sverrirh@bifrost.is  
Thelma Christel Kristjánsdóttir, stundakennari thelmac@bifrost.is  
Unnsteinn Manuel Stefánsson, stundakennari unnsteinns@bifrost.is  
Vala Valtýsdóttir, stundakennari valav@bifrost.is  
Vera Dögg Höskuldsdóttir, stundakennari verah@bifrost.is  
Víðir Kristófersson, stundakennari vidirk@bifrost.is  
Volker Kirchberg, stundakennari volker@bifrost.is  
Þorsteinn Þorkelsson, stundakennari thorsteinnt@bifrost.is