Faculty and staff

Search:

Filter:

Name Email Phone
A. Agnes Gunnarsdóttir, instructor agnesg@bifrost.is 433 3000
Agnar Jón Ágústsson, part time lecturer agnarj@bifrost.is 433 3000
Agnes Hansen, part time lecturer agnesh@bifrost.is  
Aldís Guðný Sigurðardóttir, Dr., part time lecturer aldis@bifrost.is  
Anca Tanasie, adjunct ancat@bifrost  
Andrea Guðmundsdóttir, Adjunct andreagud@bifrost.is  
Anna Hildur Hildibrandsdóttir, Course Leader for Createive Indurstries annah@bifrost.is  
Anna Jóna Kristjánsdóttir, Head of University Gateway and Continuous Studies forstodumadurhg@bifrost.is; endurmenntun@bifrost.is 433 3100
Anna María Sigurðardóttir, collector annam@bifrost.is 433 3033
Anna Marín Þórarinsdóttir annamarin@bifrost.is  
Anna Þórunn Reynis, Chief financial officer fjarmalastjori@bifrost.is 433 3000
Ari Karlsson, adjunct ari@bifrost.is 433 3000
Arney Einarsdóttir, Dr., Associate professor arney@bifrost.is 433 3004
Auðbjörg Jakobsdóttir, IT service manager audbjorg@bifrost.is 433 3020
Auður H. Ingólfsdóttir, part time lecturer audurhi@bifrost.is  
Ágúst Einarsson, professor agust@bifrost.is 433 3000
Árni Sverrir Hafsteinsson, part time lecturer arni@bifrost.is 433 3000
Ása Sigurlaug Harðardóttir, project manager kennsla@bifrost.is 433 3052
Ásmunda Björg Baldursdóttir, part time lecturer asmunda@bifrost.is  
Ásthildur Elva Bernharðsdóttir, Dr. asthildur@bifrost.is  
Bárður Örn Gunnarsson, part time lecturer bardur@bifrost.is  
Bergsveinn Þórsson, Dr., associate professor bergsveinnth@bifrost.is 433 3041
Bernharður Guðmundsson, project manager bernhardur@bifrost.is 433 3024
Bjarki Pétursson, part time lecturer bjarkip@bifrost.is  
Bjarki Þór Grönfeldt, assistant professor bjarkig@bifrost.is 433 3010
Bjarni Heiðar Halldórsson, part time lecturer bjarnih@bifrost.is  
Bjarni Már Magnússon, PhD, dean of the department of law bjarnim@bifrost.is 433 3037
Björg Valgeirsdóttir, adjunct bjorgval@bifrost.is  
Björk Ingadóttir, part time lecturer bjorki@bifrost.is  
Björn Þorvaldsson, part time lecturer bjorn@bifrost.is  
Bryndís Gunnlaugsdóttir Holm, part time lecturer bryndisgunn@bifrost.is  
Bryndís Ísfold Hlöðversdóttir, adjunct bryndish@bifrost.is  
Brynjar Þór Þorsteinsson, assistant professor brynjar@bifrost.is 433 3009
Dagbjört Una Helgadóttir, part time lecturer dagbjortu19@bifrost.is  
Daníel Isebarn Ágústsson, part time lecturer daniel@bifrost.is  
Diljá Helgadóttir, assistant professor dilja@bifrost.is  
Dóróthea M. Einarsdóttir, part time lecturer dorothea@bifröst.is  
Edda Blumenstein, Dr., part time lecturer eddab@bifrost.is  
Eðvald Möller, part time lecturer edvald@bifrost.is  
Einar Guðbjartsson, part time lecturer einarg@bifrost.is  
Einar Svansson, associate professor einarsv@bifrost.is 433 3023
Einar Valdimarsson, part time lecturer einar@bifrost.is 433 3000
Eiríkur Bergmann, Dr., professor eirikur@bifrost.is  
Elín Blöndal, adjunct elinblondal@bifrost.is  
Elín Eiríksdóttir eline@bifrost.is  
Elín H. Jónsdóttir, course leader in MBL in law elinj@bifrost.is 433 3000
Elísabet Guðbjörnsdóttir, part time lecturer elisabetg@bifrost.is 433 3000
Elmar Hallgríms Hallgrímsson, part time lecturer elmarhall@bifrost.is  
Elsa Haraldsdóttir, adjunct elsah@bifrost.is  
Embla Kristínardóttir, reception manager bifrost@bifrost.is 433 3000
Erlendur Ingi Jónsson, Dr., assistant professor erlendur@bifrost.is  
Erna Guðrún Kaaber, specialist insitu@bifrost.is 433 3000
Erna Sigurðardóttir, adjunct ernas@bifrost.is  
Esnart Kapolyo, cleaning esnart@bifrost.is  
Eva Benedikts Diaz, facilities management husnaedi@bifrost.is 433 3062
Finnur Þór Vilhjálmsson, part time lecturer finnurth@bifrost.is  
Fróði Steingrímsson, adjunct frodi@bifrost.is  
Gauti Sigþórsson, part time lecturer gauti@bifrost.is 433 3000
Georg Kristinsson, part time lecturer georgk11@bifrost.is  
Grace Waswi, cleaning gracew21@bifrost.is 433 3000
Grétar Sveinn Theodórsson, part time lecturer gretarth@bifrost.is  
Gróa Björg Baldvinsdóttir, part time lecturer groa@bifrost.is  
Guðbjörg Hildur Kolbeins, adjunct gudbjorg@bifrost.is  
Guðbrandur Benediktsson, part time lecturer gudbrandurb@bifrost.is  
Guðjón Þorkelsson, part time lecturer gudjont@bifrost.is 433 3000
Guðmundur Heiðar Guðmundsson, part time lecturer gudmundurg@bifrost.is  
Guðrún Olga Árnadóttir, project manager meistaranam@bifrost.is 433 3017
Guðrún Ólafsdóttir, chief accountant bokhald@bifrost.is  
Guðrún Vala Elísdóttir, part time lecturer vala@bifrost.is  
Gunnar Óskarsson, part time lecturer gunnaro@bifrost.is 433 3000
Gunnar Sigvaldason, part time lecturer gunnarorn@bifrost.is  
Gunnar Þorri Pétursson, part time lecturer gunnarp@bifrost.is  
Halldóra Lóa Þorvaldsdóttir, director of academic service kennslustjori@bifrost.is 433 3002
Halldóra Traustadóttir, part time lecturer halldorat@bifrost.is  
Halldóra Þorsteinsdóttir, part time lecturer halldorath@bifrost.is  
Hanna Björg Konráðsdóttir, part time lecturer hannabjorg@bifrost.is  
Hanna Kristín Skaftadóttir, adjunct hannak@bifrost.is  
Haraldur Daði Ragnarsson, assistant professor haraldurr@bifrost.is 433 3000
Haukur Logi Karlsson, Dr., assistant professor haukurlogi@bifrost.is  
Heiða Vigdís Sigfúsdóttir, international coordinator international@bifrost.is 433 3026
Heiður Ósk Pétursdóttir, human resource manager mannaudsstjori@bifrost.is 433 3055
Heimir Örn Herbertsson, part time lecturer heimir@bifrost.is  
Helena Dögg Haraldsdóttir, project manager vidskiptadeild@bifrost.is 433 3016
Helga Guðrún Jónasdóttir, communications officer samskiptastjori@bifrost.is 433 3008
Helga Rós Einarsdóttir, Student Counselling and Guidance namsradgjof@bifrost.is 433 3028
Henný María Frímannsdóttir, part time lecturer henny@bifrost.is  
Henry Alexander Henrysson, part time lecturer henry@bifrost.is  
Hólmar Örn Finnsson, part time lecturer holmar@bifrost.is 831 7080
Húni Jóhannesson, part time lecturer huni.johannesson@bifrost.is 433 3000
Iðunn Leosdóttir, project manager idunn@bifrost.is  
Ingibjörg Ingvadóttir, part time lecturer ingibjorging@bifrost.is 433 3000
Ingibjörg Rósa Björnsdóttir, part time lecturer ingibjorgrosa@bifrost.is 868 0313
Ingvar Örn Ingvarsson, part time lecturer ingvar@bifrost.is 433 3000
Ísól Fanney Ómarsdóttir, part time lecturer isolf@bifrost.is  
James Einar Becker, marketing manager markadsstjori@bifrost.is 433 3035
Jana Rós Reynisdóttir, part time lecturer jana.ros.reynisdottir.10@bifrost.is 433 3000
Johnny Stefan Nielsen, facilities management johnny@bifrost.is 433 3000
Jóhann Pétur Malmquist, part time lecturer johann@bifrost.is  
Jóhanna Katrín Magnúsdóttir, adjunct johanna@bifrost.is  
Jóhanna Marín Óskarsdóttir, head of examination johannam@bifrost.is 433 3000
Jón Ásgeir Sigurvinsson, part time lecturer jonasgeir@bifrost.is 433 3000
Jón Freyr Jóhannsson, assistant professor jonfreyr@bifrost.is 433 3068
Jón Snorri Snorrason, associate professor jonsnorri@bifrost.is 433 3000
Kara Borg Fannarsdóttir kara@bifrost.is 433 3000
Kasper Kristensen, Dr., Research Manager kasperk@bifrost.is  
Kári Joensen, assistant professor kari@bifrost.is 433 3013
Kjartan Arnfinnsson, part time lecturer kjartana@bifrost.is 433 3000
Kristín Ólafsdóttir, part time lecturer kristinolafs@bifrost.is  
Kristján Guðmundur Arngrímsson, part time lecturer kristjan@bifrost.is 433 3000
Lara Wilhelmine Hoffmann, part time lecturer laraw@bifrost.is  
Leifur Finnbogason, head of examination profstjori@bifrost.is 433 3014
Lilja Bjarnadóttir, part time lecturer liljab@bifrost.is 433 3000
Lydía Geirsdóttir gaedastjori@bifrost.is  
Magnús Árni Skjöld Magnússon, Dr., associate professor magnus@bifrost.is  
Magnús Árni Skúlason, part time lecturer magnusskulason@bifrost.is 822 0401
Maj Britt Hjördís Briem, adjunct majb@bifrost.is 433 3000
Margeir Steinar Ingólfsson, part time lecturer margeiri@bifrost.is  
Margrét Ágústa Sigurðardóttir, part time lecturer margrets@bifrost.is  
Margrét Jónsdóttir Njarðvík, Dr., rector margret@bifrost.is 433 3000
María Þorgeirsdóttir, part time lecturer maria@bifrost.is  
Njörður Sigurjónsson, Dr., professor njordur@bifrost.is 433 3000
Ólína Kjerúlf Þorvarðardóttir, Dr. prófessor, dean of the department of social science olina@bifrost.is 433 3043
Páll Rafnar Þorsteinsson, adjunct pall@bifrost.is  
Pétur Fannar Gíslason, part time lecturer peturg@bifrost.is  
Pétur Jóhannes Óskarsson, part time lecturer peturo@bifrost.is  
Ragna Kemp Haraldsdóttir, part time lecturer ragna@bifrost.is  
Ragnar Már Vilhjálmsson, adjunct ragnarmar@bifrost.is 433 3000
Reynir Kristinsson, part time lecturer reynir@bifrost.is  
Rolando Díaz, maintenance rolando@bifrost.is 433 3000
Samuel Gunnarsson, part time lecturer samuelg@bifrost.is 433 3000
Sigríður Arnardóttir, part time lecturer sigridura@bifrost.is  
Sigríður Finnbogadóttir, part time lecturer sigridurf@bifrost.is  
Sigríður Kristinsdóttir, part time lecturer sigridurk@bifrost.is  
Sigrún Lilja Einarsdóttir, Dr., associate professor sigrunlilja@bifrost.is 433 3036
Sigurbjörg Hjálmarsdóttir, part time lecturer sigurbjorgh@bifrost.is  
Sigurbjörn Einarsson, part time lecturer sigurbjorn@bifrost.is 433 3000
Sigurður Blöndal, assistant professor sigurdurblondal@bifrost.is 433 3021
Sigurður Kristófersson, network manager netstjori@bifrost.is 433 3029
Sigurður M. Harðarson, part time lecturer sigurdurmh@bifrost.is  
Sigurður Örn Hilmarsson, part time lecturer sigurdurh@bifrost.is 433 3000
Skúli Sigurður Ólafsson, Dr., part time lecturer skuli@bifrost.is  
Soffía Dagmar Þorleifsdóttir, project manager haskolagatt@bifrost.is; felagsvisindadeild@bifrost.is; lagadeild@bifrost.is 430 3015
Soffía Eydís Björgvinsdóttir, part time lecturer soffia@bifrost.is 545 6000
Sonja Ýr Þorbergsdóttir, adjunct sonjat@bifrost.is  
Sólveig Hallsteinsdóttir, project manager kennsluskra@bifrost.is 433 3023
Stefan Wendt, Dr., Professor and Dean of the Department of Business deildarforsetiVD@bifrost.is, stefanwendt@bifrost.is 433 3012
Stefán Kalmansson, adjunct stefank@bifrost.is 433 3077
Steinunn Þórhallsdóttir, part time lecturer steinunn@bifrost.is  
Sverrir Bergmann Pálmason, part time lecturer sverrirp@bifrost.is 433 3000
Særún Ósk Pámadóttir, part time lecturer saerunp@bifrost.is  
Sævar Ari Finnbogason, adjunct saevar@bifrost.is  
Thomas Möller, part time lecturer thomas@bifrost.is  
Tækniþjónusta Háskólans á Bifröst hjalp@bifrost.is 433 3080
Unnar Steinn Bjarndal, assistant professor usb@bifrost.is 433 3000
Unnur Brá Konráðsdóttir, part time lecturer unnurbk@bifrost.is  
Vala Valtýsdóttir, part time lecturer valav@bifrost.is  
Valgerður B. Eggertsdóttir, adjunct valgerdur@bifrost.is 433 3000
Vera Dögg Höskuldsdóttir, part time lecturer verah15@bifrost.is  
Vigdís Sigurðardóttir, part time lecturer vigdissig@bifrost.is  
Vilborg Soffía Karlsdóttir, adjunct soffiakarls@bifrost.is  
Vífill Karlsson, PhD, professor vifill@bifrost.is  
Volker Kirchberg, part time lecturer volker@bifrost.is  
Þóra Þorgeirsdóttir, Dr., associate professor thorat@bifrost.is  
Þórir Páll Guðjónsson, instructor/project manager thorir@bifrost.is 433 3000
Þórný Hlynsdóttir, librarian and file manager thorny@bifrost.is 433 3098
Þórunn Sigurðardóttir, adjunct thorunns@bifrost.is