Faculty and staff

Search:

Filter:

Name Email Phone
Aðalheiður Snæbjarnardóttir, part time lecturer adalheidursn@bifrost.is  
Agnar Jón Ágústsson, part time lecturer agnarj@bifrost.is  
Aino Freyja Jarvela, part time lecturer aino@bifrost.is  
Aldís Guðný Sigurðardóttir, part time lecturer aldis@bifrost.is +310639403919
Alexandra Mjöll Jóhönnudóttir, part time lecturer alexandra@bifrost.is  
Anna Marín Þórarinsdóttir, part time lecturer annamarin@bifrost.is  
Arabella Ýr Samúelsdóttir, part time lecturer arabella@bifrost.is  
Arna Kristín Einarsdóttir, part time lecturer arnae@bifrost.is 5452500
Arnar Heimir Lárusson, part time lecturer arnarl@bifrost.is  
Arndís Vilhjálmsdóttir, part time lecturer arndisv@bifrost.is  
Auður H Ingólfsdóttir, part time lecturer audurhi@bifrost.is  
Auður Hrefna Guðmundsdóttir, part time lecturer audurg@bifrost.is  
Ágústa Hrund Steinarsdóttir, part time lecturer agustas@bifrost.is  
Álfheiður Eva Óladóttir, part time lecturer alfheidur@bifrost.is  
Árni Sverrir Hafsteinsson, part time lecturer arni@bifrost.is  
Áslaug Benediktsdóttir, part time lecturer aslaugb@bifrost.is  
Bárður Örn Gunnarsson, part time lecturer bardur@bifrost.is  
Bergur Ebbi Benediktsson, part time lecturer bergurebbi@bifrost.is  
Bjarki Pétursson, part time lecturer bjarkip@bifrost.is  
Bjarni Bragi Kjartansson, part time lecturer bjarnik@bifrost.is  
Bjarni Heiðar Halldórsson, part time lecturer bjarnih@bifrost.is  
Björg Ingadóttir, part time lecturer bjorg@bifrost.is  
Bryndís Gunnlaugsdóttir Holm, part time lecturer bryndisgunn@bifrost.is  
Bryndís Ísfold Hlöðversdóttir, part time lecturer bryndisih@bifrost.is 6973040
Daníel Isebarn Ágústsson, part time lecturer daniel@bifrost.is  
Davíð Guðmundur Kristinsson, part time lecturer davidk@bifrost.is  
Edda Blumenstein, part time lecturer eddab@bifrost.is  
Einar Hrafn Stefánsson, part time lecturer einarstefans@bifrost.is  
Elmar Hallgríms Hallgrímsson, part time lecturer elmarhall@bifrost.is  
Eva Halldórsdóttir, part time lecturer evahalldorsdottir@bifrost.is  
Eva María Jónsdóttir, part time lecturer evamaria@bifrost.is  
Eva Ýr Gunnlaugsdóttir, part time lecturer evayrg@bifrost.is  
Fida Abu Libdeh, part time lecturer fida@bifrost.is  
Flosi Hrafn Sigurðsson, part time lecturer flosih@bifrost.is  
Friðfinnur Freyr Guðmundsson, part time lecturer fridfinnur@bifrost.is  
Georg Kristinsson, part time lecturer georgk@bifrost.is  
Grétar Sveinn Theodórsson, part time lecturer gretarth@bifrost.is  
Guðmundur Heiðar Guðmundsson, part time lecturer gudmundurg@bifrost.is  
Guðný Guðjónsdóttir, part time lecturer gudny@bifrost.is  
Guðrún Margrét Snorradóttir, part time lecturer gudruns@bifrost.is  
Guðrún Steinþórsdóttir, part time lecturer gudrunsteinthors@bifrost.is  
Gunnar Ólafur Haraldsson, part time lecturer gunnar@bifrost.is  
Gunnar Óskarsson, part time lecturer gunnaro@bifrost.is  
Gunnar Sigvaldason, part time lecturer gunnars@bifrost.is  
Halldóra Traustadóttir, part time lecturer halldorat@bifrost.is  
Hanna Björg Konráðsdóttir, part time lecturer hannabjorg@bifrost.is 5696000
Helga Kristín Biering Auðunsdóttir, part time lecturer helgaa@bifrost.is  
Helgi Valur Friðriksson, part time lecturer helgif@bifrost.is  
Henný María Frímannsdóttir, part time lecturer henny@bifrost.is  
Hólmar Örn Finnsson, part time lecturer holmar@bifrost.is  
Hulda Ragnheiður Árnadóttir, part time lecturer huldar@bifrost.is  
Húni Jóhannesson, part time lecturer huni@bifrost.is +46 31 786 29 64
Ingi B. Poulsen, part time lecturer ingipoulsen@bifrost.is  
Ingibjörg Ingvadóttir, part time lecturer ingibjorging@bifrost.is  
Ingibjörg Lilja Ómarsdóttir, part time lecturer ingibjorgl@bifrost.is  
Ingibjörg Stefánsdóttir, part time lecturer ingibjorgs@bifrost.is  
Ingvar Örn Ingvarsson, part time lecturer ingvar@bifrost.is  
Ísól Fanney Ómarsdóttir, part time lecturer isolf@bifrost.is  
Jón Brynjar Birgisson, part time lecturer jonb@bifrost.is  
Karl Guðmundur Friðriksson, part time lecturer karlgfrid@bifrost.is 5229000
Kári Finnsson, part time lecturer karif@bifrost.is  
Kolbrún Garðarsdóttir, part time lecturer kolbrun@bifrost.is 5271600
Lara Wilhelmine Hoffmann, part time lecturer laraw@bifrost.is  
Maj Britt Hjördís Briem, part time lecturer majb@bifrost.is  
Marc Daníel Skipstað Volhardt, part time lecturer volhardt@bifrost.is  
Margrét Ágústa Sigurðardóttir, part time lecturer margrets@bifrost.is  
Michael Hendrix, part time lecturer michael@bifrost.is  
Oddur Þorri Viðarsson, part time lecturer oddurv@bifrost.is  
Páll Kristján Pálsson, part time lecturer pallkristjan@bifrost.is  
Pétur Fannar Gíslason, part time lecturer peturg@bifrost.is  
Pétur Jóhannes Óskarsson, part time lecturer peturo@bifrost.is  
Ragna Kemp Haraldsdóttir, part time lecturer ragna@bifrost.is  
Rakel Heiðmarsdóttir, part time lecturer rakelh@bifrost.is  
Rán Tryggvadóttir, part time lecturer ran@bifrost.is  
Samúel Gunnarsson, part time lecturer samuelg@bifrost.is  
Signý Leifsdóttir, part time lecturer signyl@bifrost.is 6595945
Sigríður Arnardóttir, part time lecturer sirry@bifrost.is  
Sigurður Magnús Harðarson, part time lecturer sigurdurmh@bifrost.is  
Sigurður Örn Hilmarsson, part time lecturer sigurdurh@bifrost.is 5111206
Skúli Sigurður Ólafsson, part time lecturer skuli@bifrost.is  
Snjólaug Ólafsdóttir, part time lecturer snjolaugo@bifrost.is  
Stefán Ó. Brim Aðalsteinsson, part time lecturer stefano@bifrost.is  
Steinunn Þórhallsdóttir, part time lecturer steinunn@bifrost.is  
Sverrir Hjálmarsson, part time lecturer sverrirh@bifrost.is  
Thelma Christel Kristjánsdóttir, part time lecturer thelmac@bifrost.is  
Unnsteinn Manuel Stefánsson, part time lecturer unnsteinns@bifrost.is  
Vala Valtýsdóttir, part time lecturer valav@bifrost.is  
Vera Dögg Höskuldsdóttir, part time lecturer verah@bifrost.is  
Víðir Kristófersson, part time lecturer vidirk@bifrost.is  
Volker Kirchberg, part time lecturer volker@bifrost.is  
Þorsteinn Þorkelsson, part time lecturer thorsteinnt@bifrost.is