Faculty and staff

Search:

Filter:

Name Email Phone
Anna Hildur Hildibrandsdóttir, assistance professor annah@bifrost.is  
Bjarki Þór Grönfeldt Gunnarsson, assistance professor bjarkig@bifrost.is  
Brynjar Þór Þorsteinsson, assistance professor brynjar@bifrost.is  
Diljá Helgadóttir, assistance professor dilja@bifrost.is  
Elín H Jónsdóttir, assistance professor elinj@bifrost.is  
Erlendur Ingi Jónsson, assistance professor erlendur@bifrost.is  
Hanna Kristín Skaftadóttir, assistance professor hannak@bifrost.is  
Haraldur Daði Ragnarsson, assistance professor haraldurr@bifrost.is  
Kári Joensen, assistance professor kari@bifrost.is  
Sigurdur Blöndal, assistance professor sigurdurblondal@bifrost.is  
Unnar Steinn Bjarndal Björnsson, assistance professor usb@bifrost.is  
Þóra Þorgeirsdóttir, assistance professor thorat@bifrost.is