Faculty and staff

Search:

Filter:

Name Email Phone
Aðalheiður Snæbjarnardóttir, part time lecturer adalheidursn@bifrost.is  
Agnar Jón Ágústsson, part time lecturer agnarj@bifrost.is  
Aino Freyja Jarvela, part time lecturer aino@bifrost.is  
Aldís Guðný Sigurðardóttir, part time lecturer aldis@bifrost.is +310639403919
Alexandra Mjöll Jóhönnudóttir, part time lecturer alexandra@bifrost.is  
Anca Tanasie, adjunct ancat@bifrost.is  
Andrea Guðmundsdóttir, adjunct andreagud@bifrost.is  
Anna H Hildibrandsdóttir, assistance professor annah@bifrost.is  
Anna Jóna Kristjánsdóttir, head of preparatory and continuous studies annajona@bifrost.is  
Anna María Sigurðardóttir, accounts administrator annam@bifrost.is  
Anna Marín Þórarinsdóttir, part time lecturer annamarin@bifrost.is  
Anna Þórunn Reynis, cfo annathr@bifrost.is  
Ari Karlsson, adjunct ari@bifrost.is  
Arna Kristín Einarsdóttir, part time lecturer arnae@bifrost.is 5452500
Arnar Heimir Lárusson, part time lecturer arnarl@bifrost.is  
Arndís Vilhjálmsdóttir, part time lecturer arndisv@bifrost.is  
Arney Einarsdóttir, professor arney@bifrost.is  
Auðbjörg Jakobsdóttir, technology service managerer audbjorg@bifrost.is 4333 020
Auður H Ingólfsdóttir, part time lecturer audurhi@bifrost.is  
Auður Hrefna Guðmundsdóttir, part time lecturer audurg@bifrost.is  
Ágúst Einarsson, professor emeritus agust@bifrost.is  
Ágústa Hrund Steinarsdóttir, part time lecturer agustas@bifrost.is  
Álfheiður Eva Óladóttir, part time lecturer alfheidur@bifrost.is  
Árni Sverrir Hafsteinsson, part time lecturer arni@bifrost.is  
Ása Sigurlaug Harðardóttir, project manager of teaching asasigurlaug@bifrost.is  
Áslaug Benediktsdóttir, part time lecturer aslaugb@bifrost.is  
Ásthildur Elva Bernharðsdóttir, associate professor asthildur@bifrost.is  
Bárður Örn Gunnarsson, part time lecturer bardur@bifrost.is  
Bergsveinn Þórsson, associate professor bergsveinnth@bifrost.is 4333041
Bergur Ebbi Benediktsson, part time lecturer bergurebbi@bifrost.is  
Bernharður Guðmundsson, project manager in it deptartment bernhardur@bifrost.is  
Bjarki Þór Grönfeldt Gunnarsson, assistance professor bjarkig@bifrost.is  
Bjarni Bragi Kjartansson, part time lecturer bjarnik@bifrost.is  
Bjarni Heiðar Halldórsson, part time lecturer bjarnih@bifrost.is  
Bjarni Már Magnússon, professor and dean of the department og law bjarnim@bifrost.is 6632856
Björg Ingadóttir, part time lecturer bjorg@bifrost.is  
Björg Valgeirsdóttir, adjunct bjorgval@bifrost.is 5604900
Bryndís Gunnlaugsdóttir Holm, part time lecturer bryndisgunn@bifrost.is  
Bryndís Ísfold Hlöðversdóttir, part time lecturer bryndisih@bifrost.is 6973040
Brynjar Þór Þorsteinsson, assistance professor brynjar@bifrost.is  
Daníel Isebarn Ágústsson, part time lecturer daniel@bifrost.is  
Davíð Guðmundur Kristinsson, part time lecturer davidk@bifrost.is  
Diljá Helgadóttir, assistance professor dilja@bifrost.is  
Edda Blumenstein, part time lecturer eddab@bifrost.is  
Edda Sigríður Hólmsteinsdóttir, fixme eddah@bifrost.is  
Einar Hrafn Stefánsson, part time lecturer einarstefans@bifrost.is  
Einar Svansson, associate professor einarsv@bifrost.is 4333023
Eiríkur Bergmann, professor eirikur@bifrost.is  
Elín Blöndal, associate professor elinblondal@bifrost.is  
Elín H Jónsdóttir, assistance professor elinj@bifrost.is  
Elmar Hallgríms Hallgrímsson, part time lecturer elmarhall@bifrost.is  
Embla Kristínardóttir, reception managerr embla@bifrost.is  
Erla Rún Guðmundsdóttir, project manager - creative arts research center erlarun@bifrost.is  
Erlendur Ingi Jónsson, assistance professor erlendur@bifrost.is  
Erna Guðrún Kaaber, specialist ernak@bifrost.is  
Erna Sigurðardóttir, adjunct ernas@bifrost.is  
Esnart Kapolyo, cleaning services esnartk21@bifrost.is  
Eva Halldórsdóttir, part time lecturer evahalldorsdottir@bifrost.is  
Eva María Jónsdóttir, part time lecturer evamaria@bifrost.is  
Eva Rut Benedikts Díaz, fixme eva@bifrost.is  
Fida Abu Libdeh, part time lecturer fida@bifrost.is  
Flosi Hrafn Sigurðsson, part time lecturer flosih@bifrost.is  
Friðfinnur Freyr Guðmundsson, part time lecturer fridfinnur@bifrost.is  
Fróði Steingrímsson, adjunct frodi@bifrost.is  
Georg Kristinsson, part time lecturer georgk@bifrost.is  
Grétar Sveinn Theodórsson, part time lecturer gretarth@bifrost.is  
Guðbjörg Hildur Kolbeins, adjunct gudbjorg@bifrost.is  
Guðmundur Heiðar Guðmundsson, part time lecturer gudmundurg@bifrost.is  
Guðný Guðjónsdóttir, part time lecturer gudny@bifrost.is  
Guðrún Olga Árnadóttir, project manager of student experience for graduate students olga@bifrost.is 4333017
Guðrún Ólafsdóttir, chief accountant gudrun@bifrost.is 4372145
Guðrún Steinþórsdóttir, part time lecturer gudrunsteinthors@bifrost.is  
Gunnar Ólafur Haraldsson, part time lecturer gunnar@bifrost.is  
Gunnar Óskarsson, part time lecturer gunnaro@bifrost.is  
Gunnar Sigvaldason, part time lecturer gunnars@bifrost.is  
Halldóra Lóa Þorvaldsdóttir, director of academic services halldoraloa@bifrost.is 4333001
Halldóra Traustadóttir, part time lecturer halldorat@bifrost.is  
Hanna Björg Konráðsdóttir, part time lecturer hannabjorg@bifrost.is 5696000
Hanna Kristín Skaftadóttir, assistance professor hannak@bifrost.is  
Haraldur Daði Ragnarsson, assistance professor haraldurr@bifrost.is  
Haukur Logi Karlsson, associate professor haukurlogi@bifrost.is  
Heiða Vigdís Sigfúsdóttir, international office project manager heidas@bifrost.is  
Heiður Ósk Pétursdóttir, human resources manager heidurosk@bifrost.is  
Helena Dögg Haraldsdóttir, fixme helena@bifrost.is 4333016
Helga Guðrún Jónasdóttir, communication officer helgagudrun@bifrost.is 433 3000
Helga Kristín Biering Auðunsdóttir, part time lecturer helgaa@bifrost.is  
Helga Rós Einarsdóttir, educational counsellor helgaros@bifrost.is 4333028
Helgi Valur Friðriksson, part time lecturer helgif@bifrost.is  
Henný María Frímannsdóttir, part time lecturer henny@bifrost.is  
Hólmar Örn Finnsson, part time lecturer holmar@bifrost.is  
Hulda Ragnheiður Árnadóttir, part time lecturer huldar@bifrost.is  
Húni Jóhannesson, part time lecturer huni@bifrost.is +46 31 786 29 64
Iðunn Leosdóttir, project manager rectors office idunn@bifrost.is  
Ingi B. Poulsen, part time lecturer ingipoulsen@bifrost.is  
Ingibjörg Ingvadóttir, part time lecturer ingibjorging@bifrost.is  
Ingibjörg Lilja Ómarsdóttir, part time lecturer ingibjorgl@bifrost.is  
Ingvar Örn Ingvarsson, part time lecturer ingvar@bifrost.is  
Ísól Fanney Ómarsdóttir, part time lecturer isolf@bifrost.is  
James Einar Becker, fixme james@bifrost.is 4333035
Jóhanna Marín Óskarsdóttir, head of examination johannam@bifrost.is 4333005
Jón Brynjar Birgisson, part time lecturer jonb@bifrost.is  
Jón Freyr Jóhannsson, assistance professor jonfreyr@bifrost.is 4333000
Jón Snorri Snorrason, associate professor jonsnorri@bifrost.is  
Kasper Simo Kristensen, head of research kasperk@bifrost.is  
Kári Finnsson, part time lecturer karif@bifrost.is  
Kári Joensen, assistance professor kari@bifrost.is  
Kolbrún Garðarsdóttir, part time lecturer kolbrun@bifrost.is 5271600
Lara Wilhelmine Hoffmann, part time lecturer laraw@bifrost.is  
Leifur Finnbogason, head of examination leifurf@bifrost.is 4333014
Magnús Árni Skjöld Magnússon, associate professor magnus@bifrost.is  
Maj Britt Hjördís Briem, part time lecturer majb@bifrost.is  
Marc Daníel Skipstað Volhardt, part time lecturer volhardt@bifrost.is  
Margrét Ágústa Sigurðardóttir, part time lecturer margrets@bifrost.is  
Margrét Jónsdóttir Njarðvík, rector margret@bifrost.is 4333070
Michael Hendrix, part time lecturer michael@bifrost.is  
Njörður Sigurjónsson, professor njordurs@bifrost.is  
Olga Ýr Björgvinsdóttir, assistant teacher olgab19@bifrost.is  
Ólína Kjerúlf Þorvarðardóttir, professor and dean of the department of social science olina@bifrost.is  
Pablo Rolando Díaz Orellana, fixme rolando@bifrost.is  
Páll Kristján Pálsson, part time lecturer pallkristjan@bifrost.is  
Páll Rafnar Þorsteinsson, adjunct pall@bifrost.is  
Pétur Fannar Gíslason, part time lecturer peturg@bifrost.is  
Pétur Jóhannes Óskarsson, part time lecturer peturo@bifrost.is  
Ragna Kemp Haraldsdóttir, part time lecturer ragna@bifrost.is  
Ragnar Már Vilhjálmsson, adjunct ragnarmar@bifrost.is 36374
Rán Tryggvadóttir, part time lecturer ran@bifrost.is  
Samúel Gunnarsson, part time lecturer samuelg@bifrost.is  
Signý Leifsdóttir, part time lecturer signyl@bifrost.is 6595945
Sigríður Arnardóttir, part time lecturer sirry@bifrost.is  
Sigrún Lilja Einarsdóttir, professor sigrunlilja@bifrost.is 4333000
Sigurdur Blöndal, assistance professor sigurdurblondal@bifrost.is  
Sigurður Magnús Harðarson, part time lecturer sigurdurmh@bifrost.is  
Sigurður Ó Kristófersson, network administrator netstjori@bifrost.is 4333029
Sigurður Örn Hilmarsson, part time lecturer sigurdurh@bifrost.is 5111206
Sigurlaug Lydía Geirsdóttir, quality director lydia@bifrost.is  
Skúli Sigurður Ólafsson, part time lecturer skuli@bifrost.is  
Snjólaug Ólafsdóttir, part time lecturer snjolaugo@bifrost.is  
Soffía Dagmar Þorleifsdóttir, project manager academic services soffiadagmar@bifrost.is 4333000
Sólveig Hallsteinsdóttir, project manager solveig@bifrost.is 4333023
Stefan Wendt, professor and dean of the department of business stefanwendt@bifrost.is  
Stefán Valgarð Kalmansson, adjunct stefank@bifrost.is 4333077
Steinunn Þórhallsdóttir, part time lecturer steinunn@bifrost.is  
Sverrir Hjálmarsson, part time lecturer sverrirh@bifrost.is  
Sævar Ari Finnbogason, adjunct saevar@bifrost.is  
Thelma Christel Kristjánsdóttir, part time lecturer thelmac@bifrost.is  
Unnar Steinn Bjarndal Björnsson, assistance professor usb@bifrost.is  
Unnsteinn Manuel Stefánsson, part time lecturer unnsteinns@bifrost.is  
Vala Valtýsdóttir, part time lecturer valav@bifrost.is  
Vera Dögg Höskuldsdóttir, part time lecturer verah@bifrost.is  
Víðir Kristófersson, part time lecturer vidirk@bifrost.is  
Vífill Karlsson, professor vifill@bifrost.is  
Volker Kirchberg, part time lecturer volker@bifrost.is  
Þorsteinn Þorkelsson, part time lecturer thorsteinnt@bifrost.is  
Þóra Þorgeirsdóttir, assistance professor thorat@bifrost.is  
Þórný Hlynsdóttir, director of the library and archiving thorny@bifrost.is 4333098